Department info

 
City of Manassas
Parks, Culture & Recreation
 9101 Prince William Street
Manassas, VA 20110
703-368-1873
PCR@manassasva.gov
 
  

PCR Division Manager

 

Manassas Museum Curator

Kisha Wilson-Sogunro

 

Mary Helen Dellinger

Division Manager, Philanthropy

 

Collections, Exhibitions, Archives, Manassas History

 703-257-8240

 

703-257-8452

 kwilson@manassasva.gov

 

 mdellinger@manassasva.gov

 

  

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Program & Events Coordinator

 Jean Griffith

 

 Rachel Goldberg

 General Information, Financial Tech

 

History & Education Programs, Manassas Museum Lawn & Liberia House Rentals 

 703-257-8451

 

703-257-8265 

 jgriffith@manassasva.gov

 

 rgoldberg@manassasva.gov

 

  

 

 

 

Park Operations

 

Recreation Supervisor 

 Christen Fox, CPRP

 

Alex Hamilton

Park Operations & Maintenance, Capital Projects, Athletic Field Rentals

 

Harris Pavilion Rentals & Events, Stonewall Pool, Recreation Programs 

 703-257-8315

 

571-358-4647 

 cfox@manassasva.gov

 

ahamilton@manassasva.gov 

  

  

 

 

 

Business Services Supervisor

 

Visitor Services Aide

 Danay Lewis

 

 Vacant

 Echoes Gift Store, Marketing, Business Services

 

Park Rentals, General Information

 703-257-8450

 

 703-257-8453

 dlewis@manassasva.gov

 

 


 
 
 

 


Pool Manager

 


(Seasonal) 

 

 

Stonewall Park Pool Manager 

 


 703-369-6137